Hymns for the Apocalypse is a selection of traditional gospel hymns, some of which were made popular by music legends such as Elvis Presley and Johnny Cash. 

Track List

01. The Darkest Hour
02. I'll Fly Away
03. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord)
04. Battle Hymn of the Republic
05. Be Thou My Vision
06. Will the Circle be Unbroken
07. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
08. I'm Ready to Go
09. Take My Hand Precious Lord
10. I Heard the Bells